Add To Favourites

Daniel

#Eastsidelover

Quick Facts

  • Gender Male
  • Sexuality Heterosexual
  • Age 30's
  • Height 5' 6" / 168cm
  • Hair Shaved Brown
  • Eyes Blue
  • Body Average
  • Ethnicity Caucasian
  • Category Escort for Ladies, Couples and Disabled

About Me

Genuine, Fun, Romantic - a true BFE

New man for ladies, disabled or couples.

 

I'm Daniel, thank you for stopping by :)...

 

I'm Australian and mid 30's, educated and well spoken, easy going and witty. Adaptable to staying in quietly, casual outings for some fun and games or getting dressed up in our best outfits and turning some heads. Passionate, attentive and empathetic, my focus is 100% on you.

 

Standing with confidence at a medium height with a medium build, I live life to the fullest, though I do take care of myself. I work out and exercise regularly. I present well and freshly groomed. Hygiene and cleanliness are as important to me as it is you, as is our privacy and discretion.

 

A free spirit at the moment, your time with me is never rushed. My positive, easy going personality with my warm smile and deep blue eyes will make you feel at ease instantly.

 

I work a regular job, also live a busy lifestyle and as such, bookings can be made 24 hours in advance by SMS.

 

Please don't hesitate in contacting me. I can't wait to make you smile, feel like the Angel you are, help forget everything bringing you down, or simply make a good day great! I guarantee I will not only make your day, but your week as well :)

 

Hope to hear from you soon...

Things I Prefer In Private

  • Affectionate cuddling
  • Dinner companion
  • Social escort
  • Escort

Contact

SMS

Availability

  From To
Today 6:30 PM10:30 PM
Fri 6:30 PM11:30 PM
Sat 12:00 PM11:30 PM
Sun 12:00 PM8:00 PM
Mon 6:30 PM10:30 PM
Tue 6:30 PM10:30 PM
Wed 6:30 PM10:30 PM

Rates From

  In-calls Outcalls
1 hr $300
2 hrs $600
3 hrs $800
Rates Extras

Not offering FS at this point in time. My service is based on quality time and making connections.

Report This User
Please let Daniel know you found them on Escorts and Babes!